2011 Ridge Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27607


Sunday Service
10:00 a.m.

There are 9 Enneagram types and they are based on 9 sins (ways of “choking off the glory of God”). These have since been reduced to the 7 deadly sins. (Fear and deceit were left out from the 7 deadly sins)

These 9 types are numbered 1 through 9 and are clustered into 3 clusters (or triads). The three triads are:

– gut triad (types 8, 9 and 1)

– heart triad (types 2, 3 and 4)

– head triad (types 5, 6 and 7)

All of the Enneagram types are present in all of us, but some may be more prominently expressed than others. If we could see reality from the viewpoint of all 9 types, we would see reality as God sees it.

The Enneagram is a spiritual map and not just a psychological map because it helps us to see Christ within us, the hope of glory.

Listen in to learn more about the types and join us in the fall when we have workshops to explore the Enneagram in more detail.

Robin Camu


Share This